A group is a group of users who have access to create clients.
NOTE: Username must be a valid email address.
You are creating a new user and want to associate this user with an existing client:
For more information see Set permissions and data access for a user
The Client Administrator can create new users from within the Administration module >> Users >> New.
When the new user has been created, go to Roles (still within Administration) >> select the role you want to add the new user to >> Edit >> add the new user to this role. The last step is to give the user a license (still within the Administration module). The user can now use this new user to log into this client.
If you have more than one client, you have an option called Tenants when clicking on your login name in upper right corner of the Portal. Clicking on this option will show a list of all clients you have access to.
You can switch between the different tenants by clicking the name of the tenant you want to work in.
If your user has access to one tenant only, he or she will only see the name of this tenant and will not have the option to change tenant.