It is possible to move content in OneStop Reporting from a user to another user. This ‘change ownership’ functionality can be useful for transferring content, for example, when a user is removed/deleted from a tenant in the portal. A typical situation where this functionality is applicable is when a user ends their employment and another user should inherit their work in the portal.
NOTE: You can only transfer content at the tenant level. Consequently, if the original user is a group user, you must move content from the user for each tenant in the group.
Examples of content that can be moved: