You can move content to another user without removing the user.
NOTE: There are a few things to consider when moving content: You need to make sure the receiving user has the appropriate licenses, roles, permissions and data accesses or the user might not see all the moved content. Also note that all history of reports and jobs will be removed. If you want to keep historic runs of a report, you need to first send it to the archive, before moving the content.
NOTE: For both options described above, the receiving user will be able to see all companies that those connections have access to in the connected systems.
8. Under Move content to, select the user you want to transfer content to.
9. Click Next.
10. In the Confirm action dialog box, confirm the action by entering the name of the user being removed.
11. Click the Start moving button.