To delete a company and all data related to that company;

  1. Click  Settings.
  2. Click  Administration.
  3. Click the Companies tab.
  4. Click  Delete next to the company you want to delete.
  5. In the Delete company dialog box, select the I understand… checkbox and click the Delete button to confirm that you want to delete all information related to this company.

 

WARNING: When you delete a company, you also delete the following data related to the company:

  • Data access filters
  • Budget flows
  • Publisher jobs
  • Reports (not report templates)
  • All data transferred from your ERP system
  • All budgeting data stored
  • All additional data stored