Delete a connection

To delete an existing connection;

  1. Click Get data.
  2. Click Connections. Existing connections are displayed in the list.
  3. Click the connection you want to delete.
  4. Click Remove.
  5. Click Delete to confirm the deletion.

WARNING: When you remove a connection, you delete all companies for the connection, and hence, you will delete all of these items for that connector:

  • Workflows
  • Publisher jobs
  • Data access filters
  • History items.