Delete users

  1. Click Administration.
  2. (If applicable) Click on top, group, or client level.
  3. Go to the Users tab.
  4. Select user(s).
  5. Click Actions > Delete users.
  6. In the Delete user dialog, enter the name of the user or the first user in the list to confirm the deletion. NOTE: You will get a warning if any of the users you are trying to delete have content, and they will not be deleted.
  7. Click Delete. The user(s) is removed from all clients and groups.

NOTE: If a user has content, he or she will not be deleted. You can, however, move their content to another user.