Budgeting settings

Using the Budgeting Settings, you can decide if you want to show your last run budget in Budgeting

NOTE: The setting is turned on by default.

To access the Budgeting Settings;

  1. Click   Settings
  2. Click Budgeting.
  3. Use the Show the last run budget automatically switch to decide whether you want to show your last run budget in Budgeting or not the next time you enter the report player. NOTE: The setting is valid for all of your tenants and customers (if you have access to multiple).