Now you can send reports to your own or another user’s archive without the previously archived reports disappearing or changing when deleting or adjusting the report templates. The Archive now behaves more like your email inbox. Previously, archived reports changed if a user deleted or adjusted the original template. Now, the reports are static and will retain their original values when they are archived.
Using the Budgeting Settings, users can now decide if they want to show their last run budget in Budgeting. NOTE: The setting is turned on by default.
To access the Budgeting Settings;
When setting up a publishing job, users now have three different options* for setting the date parameter:
When selecting the Relative to running job option, the user can select -/+ days relative to the date of running the publishing job.
*NOTE: These options are only available for date parameters that are set up with the Date Selector option in the Report Parameters Wizard in Report Designer.
We have added two new period functions to all integrations; This Period 2 Years Ago (TP2YAgo) and This Period 3 Years Ago (TP3YAgo).
To remove the risk of deleting a tenant when, for example a user is attempting to remove a user, we have removed the Remove tenant option from the other tabs in Administration. Now it is only visible if the user is on the Overview tab.
Added new dimensions – Terms of pay: We have added new dimensions based on the tables Termsofpaycustomer and Termsofpaysupplier including relevant fields in this table (e.g. customer/supplier and number of days). The new dimensions are linked to the Customer/Supplier dimensions.
Dashboard – Fix for “Arbeidskapital”: We have fixed an issue where the numbers for Arbeidskapital (NO and SE) were in positives. The numbers are now in negatives.