Disabled buttons in the portal are now hidden from the tool bar.
When a report is shared to Archive, the receiver gets a notification on the screen when the report is stored in their Archive.
Sometimes report packages would not open correctly. This is now fixed.
Administrators do now show in the Share Category dialogue regardless of access filter in the Administration module.
We have released our Budgeting module for Tripletex. Budget consists of three parts:
See documentation for further use.
When selecting a role from Roles, the Edit and Delete button was still disabled. This is now fixed.
Period functions in Report Designer is now improved. The Drop Down list in the Filter tab makes it easy to administer your functions:
The new Period Aggregation tab allows you to aggregate periods:
Drilldown in a reports that are defined with “sheet per value” in Report Designer did not work. This is now fixed.
Release date 31.03.2017
We have released our new user documentation and help site. You find it in the portal by clicking the Help button.
You also find it by visiting https://help.onestopreporting.com
You delete a job you have created by clicking the Delete button.
As a user, you can only delete your own jobs. As an administrator, you can delete every job in the tenant.
Drill down in reports and open vouchers is now a separate permission that can be assigned per user. The default setting is “not allowed”. To change the setting, go to the Permission tab under Data Access in Administration.
The buttons Edit/New/Duplicate in Live Reporting is no longer visible if the user doesn’t have license for Report Designer.
The report card is split in two where the upper half (colored area) is a selection area marking the report (instead of the old checkbox). While clicking on the lower half opens the report.
The button Clone is now renamed to Duplicate. The functionality is identical.
The default setting for column header is now “visible”. It is still possible to toggle the setting by clicking the Settings button in the toolbar. The setting affects every report in Live Reporting, and is remembered until you change it.
Release date 21.03.2017
This is our second release in march which brings along multiple bug fixes and a couple of new features. The focus with this release is improving your OSR SKY experience. Some of the workflow and behavior in the portal has changed since last release.
Which tenant a user is logged into is now displayed in the users’ menu in the portal.
If a user belongs to multiple tenants, it is now possible to see which tenant a user currently logged into and switch to another tenant using the same menu.
When two reports are open in Archive at once, trying to add/open an additional report makes the two first reports disappear.
New selection rules apply for multiple items. When cloning a report, the new report will stay selected and the base report will be deselected.
The same apply when creating a new report. The currently selected report will be deselected and the new report will be the selected one.
In list view in Live Reporting the top checkbox is cut
Deleting a shared History Item in Live Reporting does not remove the instance in Archive.
When a Category is shared with other Users, the dialogue for the shared category do not show which Users the category has been shared with
Report parameters do not show to the left of the report in the Filter Sidebar after running the report in Draft mode.
An error is given when a User drag-and-drop reports to a category.
The field Display name is now renamed to “Name”.
When adding a user to a role, the user list is now sorted by name.
Report Designer is Excel add-on and the tool used to design reports. From this release, Report Designer is no longer considered a part of live reporting and thus have its own license assignment. One benefit with this is that users can run reports in Live Reporting without a license for Report Designer.
To be able to edit reports and launch Report Designer from Live Reporting the user need to have e Report Designer license.
It is possible to add an existing user in the tenant host context to a tenant.
Upgrading models for tenants now gives to a confirmation on success.
The list of tenants now show what version of model is installed next to the tenant name.